addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

A group for basic to advanced Japanese speakers who wish to practice their Japanese speaking skills in a casual environment. Despite what the numbers are on this site we regularly get 15 or more members per session.

このグループは、カジュアルな環境で楽しく日本語を練習したい現地の人と日本語の上級者との間の都市で友達を作るために探しています。

日本人の方々が外国人の友人を作りたい時、ここで作ることができます。

We're 3 Japan fans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 1, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, October 8, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, October 29, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, November 5, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, November 12, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, November 19, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, November 26, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, December 10, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 3:00 PM

    日本語で遊ぼう!

    1 Japan fans attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for 日本語で遊ぼう Japan\Japanese Meetup

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Feb 14, 2014

Organizers:

Gregory Cottles and 1 more…
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$2.50/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Help compensate organizers
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund

14 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

Other nearby
Meetups

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy