Estella

Location:

Las Vegas, NV

Member since:

January 11, 2009

How many kids do you have? How old?

No answer yet

If you could have some FREE Time for yourself, what would you do?

No answer yet

What do you like to do for fun?

I like to be outdoors as much as possible, I like to take Camilla to the park, take her for walks or be by the pool.

How would you spend an extra 500 bucks?

I would be very careful; luckily I have been in the process of learning how to stretch my money as much as possible. I would use coupons, look for a good sale, and never buy on impulse without making some research first.

Introduction

My name is Estella, I am an entrepreneur mom, I am currently working from home and taking care of my 18 month old baby Camilla all at the same time. I am looking to grow my souring business, do a lot of networking, and learn how to be a better mom.


Our Sponsors

  • M┼Źdere.com

    10% discount using the code: save10 Free Shipping over $50

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy