This meetup is for those who want to have a good time. To get out and meet new friends, and simply enjoy life!

We're 306 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, March 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 5:00 PM

    Bar Hopping!!

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    St Patrick's Day TUESDAY HAPPY HOUR at Tavern On Broad - 1st Drink FREE!

    29 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 10:00 PM

    KARAOKE GUNG SHOW

    9 Members attending
  • Friday, April 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, May 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, June 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 6:00 PM

    FIRST FIRDAY in OLD CITY Happy Hour at Xi'an Cuisine

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    $2 Pint Night at The Fox & Hound-KOP

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jun 2, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Monica
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy