addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartexportfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for young professionals who like to go out and explore Central New Jersey including, but not limited to, New Brunswick and Princeton areas.  We have also done events in other regions of NJ, as well as NYC, PA, and a trip to Canada.

Please read our group's policies under the Pages tab.

We're 3,623 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, July 24, 2016 11:00 AM

    Long Branch Beach & Sports Day

    11 Members attending
  • Monday, July 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    9 Members attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:00 PM

    ✌🏽Rob's Farewell Dance Night✌🏽

    47 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 6, 2016 10:45 AM

    Camping & Canoeing trip @ Mullica River (overnight)

    17 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 7, 2016 4:00 PM

    Irish Festival

    16 Members attending
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, August 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    No Host - Bluegrass band at a bar, no idea what to expect

    29 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 10:45 AM

    Hike: Mount Tammany (moderate) w/ optional creek "cool off".

    22 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 20, 2016 10:45 AM

    Last Kayaking event of the season! (water guns optional)

    19 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 21, 2016 10:00 AM

    Point Pleasant Beach

    33 Members attending
  • Monday, August 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 3, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 17, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 19, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

James and 3 more…
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy