addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for young professionals who like to go out and explore Central New Jersey including, but not limited to, New Brunswick and Princeton areas.  We have also done events in other regions of NJ, as well as NYC, PA, and a trip to Canada.

Please read our group's policies under the Pages tab.

We're 3,528 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, June 26, 2016 10:45 AM

    Kayaking (and optional Water Battle)!

    57 Members attending
  • Monday, June 27, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    11 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 28, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    10 Members attending
  • Friday, July 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Social Mixer/Start the Summer - Outdoor Bar

    82 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 9, 2016 10:00 AM

    Backpacking trip + overnight tent camping

    28 Members attending
  • Monday, July 11, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    5 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016 11:00 AM

    Skydiving & Wings - Rescheduled

    3 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016 10:00 AM

    Bear Mountain - Moderate hike to peak

    40 Members attending
  • Monday, July 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 26, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, August 4, 2016 10:00 PM

    ✌🏽Rob's Farewell Dance Night✌🏽

    24 Members attending
  • Monday, August 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 9, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 23, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 6:30 PM

    50% off Rock climbing, beginners are welcomed!

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:45 PM

    Trivia & Raffle: World Of Beer, 25%off bottles

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Dec 19, 2009

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

James and 3 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy