addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Robert C.


San Diego, CA

Member since:

May 18, 2012

Are you in your 20s or 30s?


Tell us about your dog(s)!

Kalvin is a Black Lab/Australian Sheperd mix that is just about a year and a half old. I've had him since he was 8 weeks old and I adopted him from Helen Woodward Animal Shelter.

What is your current favorite dog park?

Mayflower in Escondido since it is close to my house.

What do you hope to get out of this group?

Meet new people for me to talk to and let Kal make some new friends.

Suggest a meetup!

Camping up by Julian. I took Kal twice last year and he loved it.


Hello. My Name is Rob I'm 31 and I live in Escondido with my boy Kalvin (Australian Sheperd/Black Lab mix). Looks like a fun group and look forward to meeting you all.

Our Sponsors

  • Furry Foster

    Furry foster connects homeless pets with loving foster homes.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy