Hey ladies!  Are you missing your group of girlfriends from high school/college, wishing you could find a similar group? Are you new to St. Louis and finding it hard to establish a solid social circle?  Or have you had your friends recently move away, settle down, or just simply disappear socially? :)

This group is specifically designed for ladies in "limbo," ie. ladies ages 28 and up who live in the St. Louis area.  The goal of this is group is to meet other ladies, go out to various social outings and just have FUN!  Examples of some activities include supper clubs/potlucks, fashion and art/craft outings, movies/TV watch parties, exercise, and ladies' night out throughout the STL city and county areas!

Regardless of relationship/family status, any and all ladies are welcome to join!  Please note however, that the intention of this group is to form real, long-lasting friendships, so please be willing to attend an event at a minimum of once a month.

Lastly, we are always open to suggestions from members and encourage members taking initiative and organizing an event themselves! 

Thanks, and we look forward to meeting you! :)

We're 296 Pretty Ladies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, May 7, 2015 6:30 PM

    Girls' Night at the Movies - Age of Adaline

    6 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 11:00 AM

    Spring Fling in the City!

    2 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Thursday, May 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    Paint Nite: Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend

    6 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Saturday, May 23, 2015 11:00 AM

    Sip 'N Shop @ Ballpark Village!

    8 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Friday, May 29, 2015 7:00 PM

    Girls Night Out - We Heart STL!

    7 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Sunday, May 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Spring Book Club - The Rosie Project

    27 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, June 3, 2015 6:00 PM

    Nails & Cocktails!

    12 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, June 8, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, June 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Clayton Parties in the Park!

    12 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, June 22, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Nails & Cocktails!

    4 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, July 20, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, August 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 6:00 PM

    Nails & Cocktails!

    2 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 8:00 PM

    Hoop Dance Mondays

    1 Pretty Ladies attending
 
Founded Mar 16, 2014

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Sonia, Ashley Bolden
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Henry

I decided to start Reno Motorcycle Riders Group because I wanted to be part of a group of people who enjoyed my passion... I was excited and nervous. Our group has grown by leaps and bounds. I never thought it would be this big.

Henry, started Reno Motorcycle Riders

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy