Based on feedback, to be a member your PRIMARY profile pic must clearly show your face and please post your real first name (no avatars, pets, landscapes etc)

Also if you have not logged in or attended an event in the last year you may be removed.

Are you over 30 and looking to expand your social network?

This group is focuses on fun events for the over 30 crowd. Most are based in San Francisco.

We have a couple of Happy Hours each month with movies and comedy club events.

You are welcome to join regardless if you are single/married/involved or if you are new to the city or a native.

We're 1,985 SF 30 +

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 1:00 PM

    Tecmo Super Bowl Tourney

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, August 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, September 14, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, September 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, October 19, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in The Mission at Gashead Tavern

    1 SF 30 + attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Pub Trivia in SOMA at Rumors (MONDAYS)

    1 SF 30 + attending
 
Founded Jul 28, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Marcus Ronaldi
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Imagine having a community behind you

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy