This group is for all those single 30 & 40 somethings looking for single friends to hang out with. Let's have some fun and make new friends. I have seen groups like this in DC and I wanted to bring it home to Annapolis.

If you want to join, please make sure you have a current picture of yourself that clearly shows your face to help us identify you at your first meetup!

We're 663 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, August 31, 2015 6:30 PM

    Trivia Night

    6 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup - Meet & Greet

    17 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 1:00 PM

    Labor Day Celebration... Cookout & Pool Party

    15 Members attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 11:00 AM

    Maryland Renaissance Festival Take 1 (Not Kid Friendly)

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 13, 2015 12:00 PM

    The Return of the Legend: Sunni's Coming Home Party!!!! You

    52 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 6:00 PM

    Oktoberfest at Old Stein Inn

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, September 27, 2015 11:00 AM

    Maryland Renaissance Festival Take 2 (Kid/Non Kid Friendly)

    9 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 6:00 PM

    New Member Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 4, 2012

Organizers:

Sunni, Amber
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Bill

I started the group because there wasn't any other type of group like this. I've met some great folks in the group who have become close friends and have also met some amazing business owners.

Bill, started New York City Gay Craft Beer Lovers

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy