addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for all those single 30 & 40 somethings looking for single friends to hang out with. Let's have some fun and make new friends. I have seen groups like this in DC and I wanted to bring it home to Annapolis.

If you want to join, please make sure you have a current picture of yourself that clearly shows your face to help us identify you at your first meetup!

We're 850 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 1:45 PM

    Wine in the Wind on the Schooner Woodwind in Annapolis

    3 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 30, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    2 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 4, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 7:00 AM

    Jamaican Long Weekend

    7 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 4, 2012

Organizers:

Sunni, Amber
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy