align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

This group is for all those single 30 & 40 somethings looking for single friends to hang out with. Let's have some fun and make new friends. I have seen groups like this in DC and I wanted to bring it home to Annapolis.

If you want to join, please make sure you have a current picture of yourself that clearly shows your face to help us identify you at your first meetup!

We're 774 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    3 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 9:00 AM

    Party on The Mountain !!

    21 Members attending
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2016 6:30 PM

    Ruth Chris - Annapolis Restaurant Week

    10 Members attending
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2016 6:30 PM

    BAROAK - Annapolis Restaurant Week

    10 Members attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 6:30 PM

    Carrol's Creek - Annapolis Restaurant Week

    6 Members attending
  • Friday, February 26, 2016 6:30 PM

    Severn Inn - Annapolis Restaurant Week

    8 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 8:00 AM

    Hearts & Hounds Mall Crawl

    4 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Lewnes' Steakhouse - Annapolis Restaurant Week

    10 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 5, 2016 12:30 PM

    Annapolis Shillelagh Shuffle!!! (aka Pub Crawl)

    8 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 7:30 PM

    Escape the Room - Catonsville

    11 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 19, 2016 10:00 AM

    Baltimore Health Expo!

    7 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016 7:00 PM

    Come celebrate our 4 Year Anniversary!!

    23 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 4, 2012

Organizers:

Sunni, Amber
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy