This group is for all those single 30 & 40 somethings looking for single friends to hang out with. Let's have some fun and make new friends. I have seen groups like this in DC and I wanted to bring it home to Annapolis.

If you want to join, please make sure you have a current picture of yourself that clearly shows your face to help us identify you at your first meetup!

We're 625 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    Let's celebrate Tom H's Birthday and kick off summer!

    10 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    6 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 12:00 PM

    Foo Fighters 20th Anniversary Blowout!

    0 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 5, 2015 7:00 PM

    The Return of the Legend: Sunni's Coming Home Party!!!!

    46 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tuesday Night Meetup

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Apr 4, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Beau White
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy