Are you a man or woman in his/her 30s or 40s? Are you interested in making new friends and/or spending time with like-minded people who share your varied interests? If so, then we are the group for you! 

We enjoy taking advantage of everything that this city has to offer – from hiking and biking local trails, skiing and snowshoeing, watching movies, cooking, dancing, attending plays/concerts, going to art openings and other cultural events, visiting local bars/cafes, playing board games, and/or just chatting over dinner/drinks. 

This group is for single people, married people, newcomers, and/or people who have been in the Reno area for a while and are simply looking for a new group to go out with. Membership is FREE, and you only have to be friendly and fun to join!

We look forward to meeting you soon and welcome your suggestions! 

Join us now and post your ideas.

We're 583 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015 5:30 PM

    Wednesday Evening Easy Hike/Walk Series

    8 Members attending
  • Thursday, April 2, 2015 5:00 PM

    First Thursday at the Nevada Museum of Art

    18 Members attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 6:45 PM

    Vibrational Healing, Sacred Gong & Singing Bowls

    10 Members attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 8:30 PM

    Story Hour by Comedians with Wine & Cheese

    20 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 9:30 PM

    Yuri's Night 2015: GLAM...IN SPACE

    5 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 12, 2015 10:00 AM

    Hiking Hunter Creek (Kid and dog friendly!)

    9 Members attending
  • Monday, April 13, 2015 6:30 PM

    Meditation Under the Trees & Easy Sunset Walk

    4 Members attending
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 6:30 PM

    Kick A$# Game Night

    6 Members attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 6:30 PM

    Opening Day ACES Baseball

    17 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 8:30 AM

    Hiking Frazier Falls (Very EASY!!!)

    9 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    $4 Movie Night @ The Grand Sierra

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 19, 2015 12:30 PM

    Ophir Creek Trail Hike - Moderate to Difficult Hike

    4 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2015 6:30 PM

    Forgiveness Practice Group

    3 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 25, 2015 9:00 PM

    Comedian Amy Schumer @ GSR

    6 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 26, 2015 11:00 AM

    Meditation & Beach Day @ Lake Tahoe

    10 Members attending
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2015 6:00 PM

    Bliss Night: Hot Yoga

    4 Members attending
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2015 6:30 PM

    The Great Sparks Adventure: Bike the Truckee River & Asian Eats

    5 Members attending
  • Friday, May 22, 2015 2:00 PM

    Camping at Gold Lake (Plumas County) Memorial Day Weekend

    10 Members attending
  • Friday, June 26, 2015 12:00 PM

    Get Your Game On! RAGECon

    2 Members attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 2:00 PM

    CAMPING-Fallen Leaf Lake

    14 Members attending
 
Founded Feb 12, 2014

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Andria H, Brian, Joseph Kuchta
Contact

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy