addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Roger

Location:

San Jose, CA

Member since:

October 21, 2011

Networks

What's your secret (or not-so-secret) expertise? What do you love doing?

Physical: Workout, hike, mountain bike, wakeboard, snowboard. Cultural: salsa and swing dancing, movies, plays, musicals, occasionally museums

What kind of events are you interested in attending? (hikes, socials, weekend adventures, cooking workshops, theatre, concerts, travel, etc?)

Born in North Carolina and graduated from NC State University. Went in the Air Force as an officer and spent 7 years in So-Cal. (Got a masters at USC) Got out of the Air Force and moved to the Tampa Bay area of Florida for 8 years (including about 7 months when I took a career break and went to South America).

Introduction

Hi. My name is Roger and I've lived in the Bay area for about 3 years now. I have a variety of interests.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy