Shreyas K.

Location:

Dallas, TX
Hometown: Chennai, Lagos, Nicobar Is., Andaman Is.

Member since:

July 28, 2011

What is your age or age range? Late 20's thru early 40's is the age range lol

32-33

What are some of your favorite things to do? Feel free to suggest events.

we watch movies, explore new restaurants, road trips. our staple is few select restaurants that we frequent, trekking, good conversation.

What week days if any are you free to go out? If you know of any New specials/happy hours suggest it.

its summer so hard to say. I am more free during the week than my wife who teaches. but we always make time for a good refresher. we love spending time together and with our dog.

Do you have a preference between going out Fri, Sat, or Sun?

Sat or Sun is preferred else my wife is usually fatigued from work.

Are u outgoing enough to organize Meetups? If yes contact Steve to become an event organizer. You DON'T have to know current members to do this. (Meetup is about making New Friends in New places.) We are always expanding so step up if u got it in u.

I'd say i am shy to deep dive and organize yet. I am also shy to meet new people in any contrived situation. but thats why i think social media helps. you get some basic introductions prior to meeting.

Introduction

would like to make friends, couples without kids especially. not discriminating against kids or single folk, but we are just married and will be in the couple stage for a few more years. And we realize all our friends are single or having kids.


This Meetup is community funded

$3.75/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy