Tamera

Location:

Fort Worth, TX
Hometown: North Richland Hills, TX

Member since:

May 30, 2012

What is your age or age range? Late 20's thru early 40's is the age range lol

I'm 41

What are some of your favorite things to do? Feel free to suggest events.

I love board games, fishing, camping, music of all kinds, singing, arts and crafts, eating healthy, thunderstorms, flying a kite maybe......comedy clubs...never been to one..... board games. I like a variety of things.......I'm not too picky anymore.......LOL

What week days if any are you free to go out? If you know of any New specials/happy hours suggest it.

all the time for now...........until I get a job...........LOL

Do you have a preference between going out Fri, Sat, or Sun?

probably friday or Saturday is good.........if it will be a late event...make it friday cause I have church on Sunday.....thanks

Are u outgoing enough to organize Meetups? If yes contact Steve to become an event organizer. You DON'T have to know current members to do this. (Meetup is about making New Friends in New places.) We are always expanding so step up if u got it in u.

I don't know, let's see how it goes. This is all new to me.

Introduction

Hello, My name is Tamera and I'd like to meet some new people and just get out and find fun things to do.......


Interests

This Meetup is community funded

$3.75/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy