James B

Location:

Arlington, TX

Member since:

February 16, 2012

What is your age or age range? Late 20's thru early 40's is the age range lol

35-42

What are some of your favorite things to do? Feel free to suggest events.

Motorcycle, Snowboarding, Reading (Eckhart Tolle), Day Trading, trying new restaurants, exploring a city (by walking & public transportation), Hiking, Backpacking, Camping, Hanging out with friends, poker, beach, racquetball, movies, deep conversations, photography, discovering the beauty of someone on the inside rather than their physical appearance.

What week days if any are you free to go out? If you know of any New specials/happy hours suggest it.

Wednesday

Do you have a preference between going out Fri, Sat, or Sun?

Saturday night and All day Sunday

Are u outgoing enough to organize Meetups? If yes contact Steve to become an event organizer. You DON'T have to know current members to do this. (Meetup is about making New Friends in New places.) We are always expanding so step up if u got it in u.

I don't know.

Introduction

Hello, I am a single dad of two beautiful daughters. I live in S. Arlington. I am a Professional Photographer, a Sales Consultant & a Day Trader. I love to meet people, photography, discovering new places and having deep conversations.

What James B is saying about this Meetup Group

I met a few members and had a great time.


Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy