This group is designed to create events for singles in their 40's and 50's. The purpose of this group is to meet and socialize with other like minded singles in the Denver Metro area. Join us for happy hours, mixers, dances, deck parties, picnics, football parties and MORE!!!

Check out Lory's MeetUp 101 at www.spreadthewordnetwork.com.

Lory Gallagher

lorygallagher1@gmail.com

We're 597 Singles

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, February 28, 2015 6:00 PM

    SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Music & Dancing @ Q's with WASH PARK (MOSES JONES BAND)

    40 Singles attending
  • Thursday, March 5, 2015 6:00 PM

    Thursday Ladies Night for Country Music & Dancing @ Toby Keith's

    10 Singles attending
  • Friday, March 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    4 Singles attending
  • Friday, March 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    23 Singles attending
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015 5:30 PM

    Wine Tasting & Food Pairing FOR "A NIGHT IN PARIS" @ La Cour Wine & Art Bar

    5 Singles attending
  • Friday, April 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, April 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, May 8, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, May 15, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, June 19, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, July 17, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, August 21, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
 
Founded May 2, 2012

Organizers:

Lory and 4 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy