This group is designed to create events for singles in their 40's and 50's. The purpose of this group is to meet and socialize with other like minded singles in the Denver Metro area. Join us for happy hours, mixers, dances, deck parties, picnics, football parties and MORE!!!

Check out Lory's MeetUp 101 at www.spreadthewordnetwork.com.

Lory Gallagher

lorygallagher1@gmail.com

We're 697 Singles

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, May 29, 2015 5:00 PM

    Friday Night Live Music & Dancing

    37 Singles attending
  • Saturday, May 30, 2015 6:00 PM

    SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE Music & Dancing - SOUTH

    32 Singles attending
  • Friday, June 12, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    3 Singles attending
  • Friday, July 10, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, August 14, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, September 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, September 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, December 11, 2015 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, December 18, 2015 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, January 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, January 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, February 12, 2016 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, February 19, 2016 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, March 11, 2016 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, March 18, 2016 6:00 PM

    3rd Friday @ The Stampede

    1 Singles attending
  • Friday, April 8, 2016 6:00 PM

    Retro Happy Hour & Dancing NEW TIME

    1 Singles attending
 
Founded May 2, 2012

Organizers:

Lory and 2 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Rafaël

We just grab a coffee and speak French. Some people have been coming every week for months... it creates a kind of warmth to the group.

Rafaël, started French Conversation Group

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy