align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Hi! I wanted to make an active group of SF Bay Area 80's lovers. We'll meet, we'll dance, we'll even try to build a little community. We are a real slice of the SF Bay Area, who come together to do a very important thing, dance and enjoy ourselves while we are out with our friends blowing off some steam.

Let's go crazy!!!

Damon

We're 1,041 Music lovers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, February 11, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    4 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, February 18, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, February 25, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, March 3, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, March 10, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, March 17, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, March 24, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Saturday, March 26, 2016 8:00 PM

    Forejour - Tribute to Foreigner & Journey at Town Hall Theatre!

    2 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, March 31, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, April 7, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, April 14, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, April 21, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, April 28, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, May 5, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, May 12, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, May 19, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, May 26, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, June 2, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, June 9, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
  • Thursday, June 16, 2016 9:00 PM

    Let's Dance

    1 Music lovers attending
 
Founded Jan 30, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Damon Boyle
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy