align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Fw: Radio Appearance, Thurs. Nov. 10

From: user 7.
Sent on: Thursday, November 10, 2011 9:01 AM
Please take this opportunity to listen to the only Presidential Candidate who is openly challenging Obama's right to steal our seat in the White House.
John will also be coordinating his efforts against Obama with Sheriff Joe Arapo on Dec. 5th 
 
 
 
 
I SUPPORT JOHN DUMMETT FOR PRESIDENT
HELP EXPOSE OBAMA FOR FRAUD-
SUPPORT LIBERTY LEGAL FOUNDATION
 


--- On Thu, 11/10/11, Allan Tallant <[address removed]> wrote:

From: Allan Tallant <[address removed]>
Subject: Fw: Radio Appearance, Thurs. Nov. 10
To: "Florence Stone" <[address removed]>, "Al Tallant" <[address removed]>, "al tallant" <[address removed]>, "Albert Hendershot" <[address removed]>, "Doug Huntzinger" <[address removed]>, "Florence Stone" <[address removed]>, "Greg Tallant" <[address removed]>, "j dummett" <[address removed]>, "Scott VanBoskirk" <[address removed]>, "William Odom" <[address removed]>
Date: Thursday, November 10, 2011, 12:05 AM



 
 
 
 
 
 
I SUPPORT JOHN DUMMETT FOR PRESIDENT
HELP EXPOSE OBAMA FOR FRAUD-
SUPPORT LIBERTY LEGAL FOUNDATION
 


--- On Wed, 11/9/11, John Dummett for President <[address removed]> wrote:

From: John Dummett for President <[address removed]>
Subject: Radio Appearance, Thurs. Nov. 10
To: [address removed]
Date: Wednesday, November 9, 2011, 11:57 PM

Thursday, November 10, 2011
 
To My Great Supporters:
 
Sorry for the late notice, but I am scheduled for a radio interview on Thursday, November 10, at 10:00 p.m. Eastern (9:00p.m. Central, 8pm Mountain, 7:00p.m. Pacific, 6:00p.m. Alaska).  The American Underground Network has asked me to appear on the 2nd hour of their show.  Their shows begin every Thursday night at 9:00 Eastern; I will be on at 10:00 Eastern.  You may participate by telephone or by internet:
 
Call:[masked] code[masked]# or Broadcast Live on www.TalkShoe.comUse call ID: 48335
 
For more information go to the AUN website:  http://www.aunetwork.tv/.
 
I hope you can join me on Thursday evening!
 
John Dummett Jr.
Dummett for President 2012
http://www.johndummett.us/
[address removed]
HQ:  (785)[masked]
 

This email message originally included an attachment.

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy