align-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcamerachatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditfacebookglobegoogleimagesinstagramlocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartwitteryahoo

Martina D.


Philadelphia, PA

Member since:

November 10, 2012

Where do you live?

We live down town ... South Philly.

What are your children's names and ages?

Madeline who is about to turn 5, Matilda is about to turn 3 and a me baby on the way, I'm due jan 4th:)

Which general topics are you most interested in learning about?

Living green, vegan life, peaceful parenting, sewing and art.

Do you have any interests or skills (i.e.- knitting, sewing, fermenting foods, gardening) you would like to share with the group?

I'm really interested in unconditional parenting, natural childbirth, and I feel I may be a source of support.

When is the best time for you to attend meetings (weekdays, Saturdays, Sundays, morning, afternoon, evening)?

Sunday and Monday.


Hi I'm Martina, I've been vegan for 15 years, 25 if you include being vegetarian. I've traveled quite a bit. I studied art. I'm married 11 years to a the love of my life! We have two girls who are funny and fascinating people (#3 on the way)

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy