Kimetria F.

Location:

Atlanta, GA

Member since:

July 31, 2013

Tell us a little about yourself?

I love my jewelry business and showing ladies how to update their wardrobes with just a few new accessories. I want to network and build new friendships with progressive women.

What are some activities you like to do while with friends or maybe solo?

I love traveling, going to museums, plays/musicals, movies, attending festivals, shopping, spa days, girls nights in and out, I prefer lounges for music and a few drinks, wine tastings, reading, exercising and participating in race events

What city are you in and what areas will you travel to for a meet up?

I live in Powder Springs. I'm fine with traveling to most places especially any event in Cobb county, Midtown, and Buckhead. I'm fine with any planned out of town get-a-way.

Name 2-3 things that you want to do while you are alive? (from your Bucket list)

Take a hot air balloon ride Skydive Travel to Italy, Australia, Paris, and England, just to name a few places.

Are you interested in helping plan events for our group?

I'm open to helping plan events.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Kimetria. I'm 37 years old and looking to build new friendships. I'm an educator and I have my own jewelry business.


This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

60 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy