Inger W.

Location:

Canton, GA

Member since:

July 29, 2013

Tell us a little about yourself?

I'm a native Georgian who enjoys the simple things in life....nature, smiles, beaches, people, & wine ;-) I have 2 beautiful kids who keep me on my toes.

What are some activities you like to do while with friends or maybe solo?

I enjoy quality time with family & friends.....parks, beaches, Jazz music, festivals, good food & of course, good wine & I love to tour area wineries!

What city are you in and what areas will you travel to for a meet up?

I live in Canton, but am not isolated. I often travel into the City for entertainment. I'm open to traveling pretty much in any area of Atlanta for meet up, with the exception of Gwinett.

Name 2-3 things that you want to do while you are alive? (from your Bucket list)

Travel to Italy Own home/Property in Caribbean

Are you interested in helping plan events for our group?

I am willing to help.

Introduction

Hi! I'm fairly new to Meet up & have really enjoyed re-discovering the lost art of simple fun & friendship that Meet up offers.


This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

60 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to continue attending Meetups.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy