Erica R.

Location:

Casselberry, FL

Member since:

January 15, 2013

Are you a WOMAN who is at least 21 years of age?

Yep - I've been celebrating my 21st for a few years now ;)

Did you include a profile picture of YOURSELF? Please understand that his is a non-negotiable requirement of group membership.

Yep - see above.

What kinds of appetizers, books, and cocktails do you enjoy?

Apps: I'll try anything. Books: I enjoy a variety. Right now I'm reading Sitting Sideways on a Scooter: Life and Love in India; just finished Bailey White's Mama Make's Up Her Mind: And Other Dangers of Southern Living; and enjoy reading cookbooks. One of MY FAVE books is Anne Fadiman's Ex Libris: Confessions of a Common Reader. I think most readers will feel like they're reading about themselves. Cocktails: anything with a lil' umbrella in it.

Have you thoroughly read the 'Rules, Regulations, and Suggestions' information that is included on this site? Please understand that acceptance into this group is contingent upon an HONEST answer of 'yes' to this question.

Yes.

Do you understand that joining this group implies that you AGREE TO ADHERE to the group's 'Rules, Regulations and Suggestions' and that failure to do so can result in permanent removal from this group?

Yes.

Introduction

Happy 2013! My name is Erica. I am an avid reader and social butterfly. Enjoy meeting new folks, finding new reads, and discussing thoughts and insights.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy