addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Jen

Location:

Canberra

Member since:

March 30, 2014

Tell us about yourself

I grew up in the blue mountains until I was about 12 then we moved onto a farm near dubbo. I studied science at the University of new england in armidale. I love camping, board games and most out door and adventure sports. I live in a share house with 2 other great girls. I am looking forward to discovering more about canberra and meeting new people

What do you like to do when you go out?

Im the type of person who love to go out and do something. Not a hug fan of sitting in a restaurant all night chatting. I love social activities like games nights and group sports. When I go out I prefer to be doing some form of activity even if its just a movie

Introduction

Hi I'm Jen. I have been living in canberra for nearly a year. I grew up on a farm near dubbo. I love jogging, touch footy and board games.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy