addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Hometown: Hobart

Member since:

March 19, 2016


Tell us about yourself

Hmm, how to describe myself. Well, I'm a 26-year-old public servant. My family lives interstate. I don't have many close friends and I enjoy meeting people. I've been part of Meetup for a year and a half. I have gotten to know quite a few people through it but most of these people are simply acquaintances therefore I am still looking to expand my social network.

What do you like to do when you go out?

Anything really. Dining out, casual walking and bushwalking, general socialising, relaxing, having fun, travelling, playing board games, seeing movies, outdoor activities, etc.


No introduction yet

What Gary is saying about this Meetup Group

All in all a pretty good group. Friendly people, good range of events and a good group for meeting younger people.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy