addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jimmy Y.

The pathwords king

Location:

Poughkeepsie, NY

Member since:

May 1, 2009

Tell us a little about yourself

I'm 41, single, live in Poughkeepsie, NY, and like to meet new people and have fun. And I'm willing to travel to CT, Westchester, etc. to have that good time.

How did you find us?

I have been to multigroup meetup events where your group was there. And I know some of the organizers and members who told me of your group.

Do you know any of our members?

Yes, the organizer and several of the assistant organizers. And other members too.

Tell us what YOU'D like to do for an event, outing or party.

In the summer, anything outdoors-at the beach, pool, deck at a bar, bbqs, etc. And dancing any time of year.

Introduction

Because I want to meet new people and have fun. Or meet the same people again and again and still have fun.

What Jimmy Y. is saying about this Meetup Group

It's, well, amazing!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy