addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Gwen T.

Location:

North Little Rock, AR
Hometown: Chicago, IL

Member since:

July 18, 2013

Networks

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I enjoy trying new things, but to name some activities I love: hiking, camping, skiing, golf, sand volleyball, watching sports, going out to the bars & clubs, happy hour, dancing, travelling, Salt River tubing, ice skating, and so many other activities I want to try. My schedule can vary depending on work hours; typically, my weekends are consistently open.

Where do you live?

Mesa, AZ

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

24. Single. Absolutely! :)

Why did you join this meetup group?

I can be shy but am a fun person once you take the time to know me. I'm hoping this group will help me break my shell and make new friends.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Maybe, but not now.

Introduction

I'm 24-year-old young professional looking to have fun adventures and meet new friends! :)


Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy