addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Melissa A.

Location:

Scottsdale, AZ

Member since:

November 19, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Hiking, running, camping, traveling, dancing, and trivia

Where do you live?

North Phoenix

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

I am in my 30's, single, and Looking to make new friends both male and female.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I moved to Phoenix about a year ago and in the field of work that I am in there's limited opportunity for meeting new people my age or close to my age. I enjoy various types of events and I am full of energy

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Assistant organizer would work best for me

Introduction

Enthusiastic, optimistic, and caring. I moved to Phoenix about a year ago. I decided to leave my hometown and venture to the city to meet new people and embrace new adventures, events, and activities


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy