addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Kang

Location:

Chandler, AZ
Hometown: Detroit

Member since:

July 5, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I like to frequent bars of all varieties. I also like to hike, read, dine out, play tennis or basketball. I have a Mon-Fri 7-4 schedule and am usually free on the weekends.

Where do you live?

Chandler, Az

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

26, single, and looking to find some good friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I very recently moved to this area from New Mexico and 2 years before that from Michigan. I'm been a transient for a while now. I know from experience that transitioning from school is a difficult process. I'm looking to find a group of similar people in Arizona to enjoy my time here.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Depends on the situation.

Introduction

Moved here from Michigan, looking to meet some interesting people and find fun things to do.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy