Dallas H.

Location:

Tempe, AZ

Member since:

June 3, 2014

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Dining out, happy hour, walking around parks/public areas, hiking, visiting a museum, and volunteer activities. I'm available Friday evenings, Saturdays, and Sundays.

Where do you live?

Tempe Town Lake area

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

Age 23. Single. Looking for friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I'm new to the area and would like to meet people of a similar age and professional status to have fun with.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Not initially but would consider such a task if it seems appropriate.

Introduction

Hello! I'm a recent graduate having finished a dual major in electrical and aerospace engineering. I'm an Arizona native having lived in Prescott and Tucson. Now I'm here!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy