addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-crosscrosseditemptyheartfacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Patricia

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

August 7, 2014

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I am up for anything. I love to hike. I share custody so I'm available during the week and some weekends.

Where do you live?

Phoenix

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

28, single, looking for friends and open to more.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I'm looking to meet others who I can connect with.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I am open to giving ideas for events or possibly planning one.

Introduction

I am a newly single mom. I am active and I love trying new things. I have time to myself now so I'm looking to get out and meet others and have fun.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy