Sydney

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

January 12, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I like to do any crafts, such as knitting or painting, shopping, yoga/pilates, dance and snowboard. The best day of the week that works best for me is Friday, Saturday or Sunday.

Where do you live?

I live in Arcadia.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

Late 20's. Looking for friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I'm looking to expand my social network in Phoenix. I did the same in a different city and developed some great friendships from the group. I hope to do so the same in Phoenix as well.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Possibly down the road, but probably not in the near future.

Introduction

My name is Sydney and have lived in Phoenix for 1 1/2 years. Native Californian and avid world traveler.


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy