addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Austin

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

July 27, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Normally when i have free time I like to play tennis. It's summer right now, but usually the weekends (including fridays) work the best.

Where do you live?

Currently i live in north phoenix, but i'll be moving to either the deer valley or arrowhead area very soon.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

23, single, yes

Why did you join this meetup group?

I thought it would be fun to meet people closer to my age who are professional. I'm also looking to find some different things to do around the valley for fun.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

not really.

Introduction

I'm a 23 year old teacher. I'm interested in meeting other people around my age who are professional. I'm always up to try something new or different.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy