addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Ernie

Location:

Chandler, AZ
Hometown: San Diego, CA

Member since:

January 6, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I'm a huge movie geek, so I'll always make time to go check out the latest releases. Other than that I enjoy going to sporting events, checking out concerts, playing co-ed recreational sports (volleyball, softball, flag football, etc.) and hanging out with family. My schedule's pretty flexible and if I'm interested in the event, I'll make sure I'm able to be there.

Where do you live?

Chandler

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

I'm 34 and currently single. Definitely looking to meet new people and hopefully make new friends...

Why did you join this meetup group?

To meet new people.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Not at this time.

Introduction

Relatively new to the Valley, having relocated from San Diego. Looking to meet great people and enjoy plenty of good times with them...


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy