addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marcus James C.

Location:

Tempe, AZ
Hometown: Chicago

Member since:

August 27, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

exercising, playing basketball, watching sports especially Chicago, video games, listening to music, going to bars, dancing. I am mostly free on the weekends.

Where do you live?

North Tempe

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

27, single and always looking for friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I went to a past meetup event at Blue Martini and had a blast. I met some great people and think this group is awesome.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

No

Introduction

Hi Everyone, I'm Marcus. I am originally from Chicago and lived in Minnesota for the last 10 years. I am looking for awesome people to meet and have a great time with.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy