addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Leon H.


Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

November 9, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Dirt bike riding, bible study's, hiking biking just about everything.

Where do you live?

North Phoenix.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

34. Happily married with 2 kids. They are both 6. Yes looking for new friends and meeting like minded people.

Why did you join this meetup group?

Network, socialize and to have fun.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Not just yet.


Hi. I'm Leon. Originally from South Aftica and have been living in Phoenix for 8 years now. Fun loving active. I own an IT Services company Looking to network and make new friends.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy