addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo



Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

December 16, 2012

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

In my free time I like to go out to eat, see movies, go to concerts, or even just hang out at home with a friend. I'm open to trying new things, I just like to be social! Any day but Mondays works for me!

Where do you live?

I live in Peoria. I know most things and people are not over here in the westside so I don't mind drving to events. My work is even in Tempe so I'm always all over the place.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

I am 26 and single. I am looking to meet new friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

I want to join the group to make more quality friends with people who have interests similar to mine and like to get out and have fun. I'm looking to start a new chapter of life.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I don't have any experience hosting but I make a great assistant!


Hi I'm Kristie. I graduated from ASU in may and have a career now. I have my own house and 2 dogs that are basically my kids. I love to laugh and have fun!

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy