add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo



Gilbert, AZ
Hometown: Sewell, NJ

Member since:

December 11, 2011

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

coffee shops, museums, hiking/camping, reading, Guitar Hero, crossfit, and running weekends usually best but i'm fine with the occasional weekday

Where do you live?

South Scottsdale

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

32 and single

Why did you join this meetup group?

i'm looking to meet new people that share similar interests.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?



hello i am originally from new jersey but have lived in the valley for almost 10 years. i went to asu for my bachelors in psychology and nau for my masters and am debating degree #3.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy