addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Crystal W.


Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Chandler

Member since:

February 26, 2013


What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

Volleyball, karaoke, going out, dancing, and trying new things. Thursday night for clubs after 11pm and Saturdays or Sundays during the day and night

Where do you live?

currently live in Gilbert but willing to travel to Mesa, Tempe, Chandler, Ahwatukee, Phoenix, Scottsdale

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

I'm 29, single, and looking for friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

To meet fun, interesting open minded people my age.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

Possibly in the future.


Hi, I'm Crystal. An Arizona native who recently graduated from the University of Phoenix with Bachelor's of Elementary Education.

What Crystal W. is saying about this Meetup Group

The group is very welcoming.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy