Lissette

Location:

Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

January 23, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I enjoy movies, dancing, games, biking, yoga, happy hours, traveling, and much more.

Where do you live?

scottsdale

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

Just turned 36, single, and yes looking to make new friends since I just moved here from Texas

Why did you join this meetup group?

making new friends and getting out and about

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?

I would be happy to help out organize if my schedule allows

Introduction

Hi, my name is Lissette & I recently moved from Houston TX. I am looking forward to meeting new people & getting a chance to explore the town. I work retail so sometimes my schedule is a little crazy but my goal this year is to get out and about!

What Lissette is saying about this Meetup Group

Great meeting everyone :)


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy