addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Nicole A


Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Phoenix

Member since:

February 7, 2013

What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I really enjoy artistic activities: pottery, painting, art shows, and concerts. My best days are Wed-Sat for meeting up.

Where do you live?

Phoenix, AZ

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

25, Single, looking for more single friends

Why did you join this meetup group?

Most of my friends currently are married and have children. I am really interested in meeting new, single friends who have similar interests.

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?



Hi! I'm Nicole. I am excited to finally have time to go out and meet new people and do fun things.

No Photo

Member of 2 other Meetups


  • Not yet added

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy