add-memberalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbellblockcalendarcamerachatchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-upcircle-with-crosscomposecrossfacebookflagfolderglobegoogleimagesinstagramkeylocation-pinmedalmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1pagepersonpluspollsImported LayersImported LayersImported LayersshieldstartwitterwinbackClosewinbackCompletewinbackDiscountyahoo

Carly S.


Phoenix, AZ
Hometown: Phoenix, AZ

Member since:

September 22, 2011


What activity do you like to do when you have free time? Which day of the week works best for you?

I love to eat out and check out new bars for drinks... I also love outdoor activities like festivals, farmers markets and hiking. I have a crazy schedule but am usually free evenings during the week and some weekends and some days.

Where do you live?

I live in Glendale currently but am moving to Cave Creek in November.

Age? Status? Looking for friends?

I am 30 and single and looking for friends.

Why did you join this meetup group?

To meet new people and go out and have fun!

Do you have any interest in hosting an event or being an assistant organizer?



Hey, i am 30 years old and am new to AZ... I do not know many people and would really like to make some new friends. I really like to go out and do things and would love to join in on some of these events!

What Carly S. is saying about this Meetup Group

A great meet up and met some really great girls. :)

Member of 50 other Meetups


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy