This is a group for anyone interested attending shows or concerts in the Aberdeen area: from Derren Brown to Fame the musical and everything in between.  Regular comedy nights and more. Newbies welcome.

We're 456 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 14, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    6 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 21, 2015 7:00 PM

    Cathedral Choir and Orchestra Performance

    9 Members attending
  • Monday, April 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    3 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, April 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    Tilly Elliot

    4 Members attending
  • Monday, May 4, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 9, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, June 1, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 13, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, July 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, August 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    1 Members attending
  • Wednesday, September 2, 2015 7:00 PM

    Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime

    4 Members attending
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, October 5, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Members attending
  • Friday, October 9, 2015 8:30 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:45 PM

    Two Pints of Lager and a Packet of Comedy

    1 Members attending
  • Monday, November 2, 2015 8:00 PM

    Pub Quiz

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Jan 3, 2013

Organizers:

Craig and 1 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

You don't have to be an expert to start your own Meetup Group

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy