Acting Classes & Confidence Building in Central London Message Board › New 10 Week Acting Courses with Julian Caddy starting in April

New 10 Week Acting Courses with Julian Caddy starting in April

Julian C.
ActingClasses
Group Organizer
London, GB
Hi there

Thanks for you interest in our courses. Below are the details of the upcoming sessions starting in April. There are three options on offer for the 10 week courses: Tuesday or Wednesday evenings and, as some people have said they prefer weekends, there will now also be Sunday afternoons too.

If you would like to join a group, please let me know as soon as possible, including your preferred day(s). Also, if you know friends or relatives to whom this might be of interest, feel free to pass it on to them. Please note though that places are limited and not guaranteed unless confirmed by us.

I have been teaching acting from our studio in Holborn for eight years now. I teach a new, no-nonsense (Stanislavski-originated) technique in a relaxed, friendly environment and hope will teach you skills that prove useful for the rest of your life. My students vary from beginners (who wish to gain confidence in speaking in front of an audience or improve their presentation skills) all the way to those looking to work or already working as actors professionally.

In the coming weeks we’ll be sending out information about our upcoming April and May screen acting & audition technique workshops. There will also be a 5 day “Summer School Boot Camp” from the 26th-30th July. Info on that to follow soon too.

If you have any questions about anything, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with me directly on 020 7404 6411 or at this email address.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Best wishes
Julian Caddy

10 WEEK MIXED LEVEL ACTING COURSE
Led by Julian Caddy

Sweet Entertainments, 42 Theobalds Road, London WC1X 8NW (nearest tubes: Holborn & Chancery Lane)

TIMES/DATES*
Weekday evenings:
7pm to 10pm (10x 3 hour sessions)