addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

This group is for adults with diagnosed and self-diagnosed Asperger Syndrome who want to expand their social circle and have fun doing that. The purpose of the group is to engage, as a group of Aspies, in different types of activities geared to our interests. Our activities can be, for example; going fishing, bike riding, attending a conference or a science fair, going to a museum, watching a movie, meeting at a book store or library, almost anything that the members are interesting in. We will try to meet once a month to socialize and have fun. Who can join: Any Aspie that is proud of his uniqueness and sees Asperger as a gift, not a death sentence and wants to enjoy life and celebrate the gift of Asperger. Who should not join: Any self-pitiful, negative, or whining people.

We're 31 Aspie

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, August 26, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, September 2, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, September 9, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, September 16, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, September 23, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, September 30, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, October 7, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, October 14, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, October 21, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, October 28, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, November 4, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, November 18, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, December 2, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 9:00 PM

    Game Night

    1 Aspie attending
 
Founded Jun 30, 2013
  • Aspie 31
  • Upcoming Meetups 10
  • Past Meetups 68

Organizers:

Dan Wohl, Kristen
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy