addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwchatcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgoogleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinmagnifying-glassmailminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonplusprice-ribbonImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

A meetup for those who want to enjoy the outdoors, fun activities, traveling and genuinely open to getting out and meeting people and enjoying life.

Our meetups often involve an outdoor theme - we try to do lots of hiking, walking, kayak/canoe events, also cycling, running, camping, exploring, cookouts, travel, festivals, sporting events and sometimes just getting together to socialize.

We do a variety of activities so there will be something to appeal to everyone who is ready for adventure and fun.

Come and join us!

We're 3,569 Friends

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 25, 2016 8:30 AM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 9:00 AM

    Advanced Beginners clinic in Brentwood.

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 27, 2016 10:45 AM

    Hike the Red Trail at Percy Warner Park

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, August 28, 2016 8:00 AM

    Advanced Tennis clinic in Brentwood w/Pro.

    1 Friends attending
  • Monday, August 29, 2016 5:30 PM

    Radnor Lake Hike 8/29 5:30 PM

    4 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2016 1:00 PM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 1, 2016 8:30 AM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 3, 2016 7:00 PM

    COSTA RICA ADVENTURE-SOLD OUT!!!

    1 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, September 7, 2016 1:00 PM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 8, 2016 8:30 AM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Monday, September 12, 2016 5:00 PM

    Radnor Lake Hike 9/12 5:00 PM

    1 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, September 14, 2016 1:00 PM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016 8:30 AM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Monday, September 19, 2016 5:00 PM

    Radnor Lake Hike 9/19 5:00 PM

    1 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, September 21, 2016 1:00 PM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 8:30 AM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016 6:00 PM

    EAST AFRICA SAFARI / GORILLA TREK PRESENTATION AND Q&A

    1 Friends attending
  • Monday, September 26, 2016 5:00 PM

    Radnor Lake Hike 9/26 5:00 PM

    1 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, September 28, 2016 1:00 PM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016 8:30 AM

    Beginner Tennis

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Jan 16, 2010

Organizers:

Carol, Mary
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy