Live and L.


Raleigh, NC

Member since:

March 4, 2007

If you have a Facebook account, be sure to "like" our Facebook page! First, please tell us where you live? (do not post specific addresses! Give us a general idea, as it helps for potential carpool purposes!

I currently live in North Raleigh.

What type of THOG events are you interested in participating in? (ie hiking, backpacking, camping, cycling, paddling, skiing, snowshoeing, nature photography, geocaching, etc)?

I enjoy camping and horseback riding. Unfortunately, I have not experienced many other outdoor sports but am hoping to change that as I do love the outdoors.

Here's your chance to show off! Where are your favorite places to explore? (you don't have to divulge all your secret places!)

I do not currently hike but would love to hike the mountains, woods, and other trails, etc.

What is your hiking level? What are your expectations from joining THOG? What do you hope to gain from THOG membership?

I do not have hiking experience but believe that I have good enfurance. I learn quickly and enjoy challenges.

By joining THOG, you agree that you have read, understood and abide by our Member Code of Conduct. You understand that participating in our activities is voluntary and you are solely responsible for yourself and your guests. Please type in "I AGREE"

No answer yet


My name is Raye. I am 26 and I have lived in Raleigh for approximately 3 yrs. I currently work in Morrisville, NC and reside in Raleigh. I have actively ridden horses for 5 yrs and I am searching for another activity to fulfill my outdoor passion.

Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.


  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy