Southern California - Living in Paradise!

There are so many things for us to do and see here.

Our group is focused on providing you with an opportunity to enjoy all the things Southern California has to offer. We want this site to be your launching pad to all the special sights, attractions and events that are unique to this area while making new friends and strengthening ongoing relationships.

NO MORE seeing and doing things alone. This is your chance to meet new people, make new friends and belong to a warm and caring group.

The members of our group are friendly and will greet you with a smile. This group is comprised of singles, couples, parents, old, and young; in other words, people just like YOU.


Watch for our upcoming events which will include:

Social Events, Outdoor Activities, Dining Out, Sports, Comedy, and so much more!


We hope you join our group and come out to have some fun.

All Things are FUN when we do them together!!

Feel free to make suggestions on events you would like to do or even host.

This is your group!!

We're 3,611 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015 11:00 AM

    Learn to Paint and Wine (Anaheim)

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    5 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 4, 2015 3:00 PM

    4th of July Pool Party At Gina's

    24 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015 11:00 AM

    Learn to Paint and Wine (Anaheim)

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:30 PM

    ROCK & ROLL at Lake Alice

    15 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 15, 2015 11:00 AM

    Learn to Paint and Wine (Anaheim)

    1 Friends attending
  • Sunday, July 19, 2015 6:30 PM

    Karaoke Time at Magic Lamp

    9 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 22, 2015 11:00 AM

    Learn to Paint and Wine (Anaheim)

    1 Friends attending
  • Wednesday, July 29, 2015 11:00 AM

    Learn to Paint and Wine (Anaheim)

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, July 31, 2015 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 5:30 PM

    Aloha Singles! LUAU & Dancing Under the Stars with The AfterParty Band & DJ RIX

    116 Friends attending
  • Saturday, August 1, 2015 6:30 PM

    Dance for the Wall

    28 Friends attending
  • Friday, August 28, 2015 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    1 Friends attending
  • Saturday, September 19, 2015 10:00 AM

    Moreno Valley Elks Lodge 3rd Annual Benefit & Car Show

    6 Friends attending
  • Friday, September 25, 2015 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 3:30 PM

    Carnival Weekend Ensenada Meetup Party Cruise

    30 Friends attending
  • Friday, November 20, 2015 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, December 18, 2015 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    1 Friends attending
  • Friday, January 15, 2016 7:00 PM

    KARAOKE at the AMERICAN LEGION

    1 Friends attending
 
Founded Feb 23, 2010

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Tamera G., Don, Julie, Kd, Wendy Q
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy