Welcome to Among Friends East Valley.  We are a "SOCIAL SINGLES" Group. It is our desire to build a group of friendships that will create a relaxed atmosphere and be a fun group for all  members.

We at Among Friends created this group for the simple reason of having a safe and fun environment for the members. We want everyone to feel welcome, get to know each other and form great friendships.

Check out our "Pages" tab to read more about us.

We're 86 Paisan's

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, August 6, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Friday, August 7, 2015 3:30 PM

    TQLA Happy Hour

    2 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, August 13, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, August 20, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015 8:00 AM

    Mt Lemmon Day Trip

    6 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Friday, September 4, 2015 3:30 PM

    TQLA Happy Hour

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, September 10, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, September 17, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, October 1, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 3:30 PM

    TQLA Happy Hour

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, October 8, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, October 15, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, October 22, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, November 5, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Friday, November 6, 2015 3:30 PM

    TQLA Happy Hour

    1 Paisan's attending
  • Thursday, November 12, 2015 8:00 PM

    Karaoke

    1 Paisan's attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Among Friends East Valley

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Sep 21, 2011

Organizers:

Marc D, Jackie
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs

Voluntary

Members are not required to pay dues, but are encouraged to chip in.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sometimes the best Meetup Group is the one you start

Get started Learn more
Katie

I'm surprised by the level of growth I've seen since becoming an organizer, it's given me more confidence in my abilities.

Katie, started NYC ICO

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy