As a mom/wife, living in Anchorage, I find myself seeking out girlfriends. My weekends, evenings are mostly reserved for family, but would love to find a circle of ladies interested in weekday lunches, maybe a movie now and then, or even just get togethers over coffee - this group will become structured toward those who wish to join and help mold it into something fabulous for all involved! Hope you can join me!

We're 12 Lady Lunchers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee with the Ladies

    5 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, January 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    8 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Tuesday, February 3, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee with the Ladies

    2 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, February 12, 2015 1:00 PM

    Lunch with the Ladies

    3 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015 10:00 AM

    Coffee with the Ladies

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 1:00 PM

    Lunch with the Ladies

    3 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, February 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    2 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, March 12, 2015 1:00 PM

    Lunch with the Ladies

    2 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, March 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, April 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, May 28, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, June 25, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, July 30, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, August 27, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, September 24, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015 6:30 PM

    BUNCO NIGHT!

    1 Lady Lunchers attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for The Lunch Bunch (and sometimes we have coffee)

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Mar 25, 2013

Organizers:

gail jackson and 2 more…
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$2.00/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Create a Meetup Group and meet new people

Get started Learn more
Allison

Meetup has allowed me to meet people I wouldn't have met naturally - they're totally different than me.

Allison, started Women's Adventure Travel

Start your Meetup today

Act now and get 50% off.
Until February 1.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy